



प्राचार्यका कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL वर्धमान महावीर मेडिकल कॉलेज एवं सफ़दरजंग अस्पताल Vardhman Mahavir Medical College & Safdarjung Hospital

नई दिल्ली- 110029 / New Delhi -110029

स्वास्थ्य सेवा महानिदेशालय, स्वास्थ्य एवं परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार गुरु गोबिंद सिंह इंद्रप्रस्थ विश्वविद्यालय, दिल्ली से संबद्ध Directorate General of Health Services, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt of India. Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi

phin 2120/25

OFFICE ORDER

Date:- 17.06.2025

A Committee is hereby re-constituted office order No. Prin./2305/24 dated 04.07.2024, the digitization of Medical Education and Procurement of Advance Medical Education Resources are as follows:

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Department	Designation
1.	Dr. Arin Choudhary	Emergency Medicine	Member
2.	Dr. Mahesh Chandra	Anaesthesia	Co-Convenor
3.	Dr. Megha Arora	Biochemistry	Member
4.	Dr. Nitesh Gupta	Pulmonary Medicine	Member
5.	Dr. Renuka Sharma	Physiology	Member
6.	Dr. Richa Kapoor	Community Medicine	Convenor
7.	Dr. Sachin Kolte	Pathology	Co-Convenor
8.	Dr. Saurabh Sharma	Nephrology	Member
9.	Dr. Sheeba Marwah	Obst. & Gynae	Member
10.	Dr. Sheetal Arora	Pathology	Member
11.	Dr. Shivani Sharma	Medicine	Member

* The above listed names are in alphabetical order of names not as per seniority or any other order.

Dr. Geetika Khanna Principal, VMMC & SJH

Copy to: -

- PS to MS, VMMC & SJH
- All Addl. MS, VMMC & SJH
- All HODs (Through E-Mail), VMMC & SJH
- Registrar (Acad.)/ Deputy Registrar (Acad.), VMMC & SJH
- All concerned members through HODs, VMMC & SJH
- Sr.AO, Academic, VMMC
- Officer I/c, Server Room with the request to upload the same on the website