



प्राचार्य का कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL वर्धमान महावीर मेडिकल कॉलेज एवं सफ़दरजंग अस्पताल Vardhman Mahavir Medical College & Safdarjung Hospital नई दिल्ली- 110029 / New Delhi -110029

स्वास्थ्य सेवा महानिदेशालय, स्वास्थ्य एवं परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार

गुरु गोबिंद सिंह इंद्रप्रस्थ विश्वविद्यालय, दिल्ली से संबद्ध

Directorate General of Health Services, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt of India. Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi

Date:03.03.2025

prin. 852/25

CORRIGENDUM

With reference to letter no. Prin./3072/23 dated 28.08.2023, corrigendum for Sports Committee are as follows: -

Sports Committee

S.No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Abhishek Sharma	Assistant Professor	Surgery	Member
2	Dr. Aman Gaur	Medical Officer	Ophthalmology	Member
3	Dr. Amit Kumar	Senior Medical Officer	Pediatrics	Member
4	Dr. Archana Sinha	Assistant Professor	Burns & Plastic	Member
5	Dr. Biswajeet Sahoo	Assistant Professor	Microbiology	Co-convenor
6	Dr. Gupta K Gaurav	Professor	Burns & Plastic	Convenor
7	Dr. Harleen Uppal	Assistant Professor	SIC	Member
8	Dr. Lavneesh Manchanda	Senior Medical Officer	ENT	Member
9	Dr. Pallav Mishra	Professor	SIC	Member
10	Dr. Paras Kathuria	Professor	Medicine	Member
11	Dr. Payal	Specialist	Dermatology	Member
12	Dr. Puja Chauhan	Professor	Anatomy	Member
13	Dr. Rishikesh Kumar	Assistant Professor	Surgery	Member
14	Dr. Rupali Malik	Professor	Medicine	Member
15	Dr. Sandeep Shaina	Professor	CIO	Member
16	Dr. Sonam Sharma	Assistant Professor	Pathology	Co-convenor
17	Dr. Varun Aggarwal	Medical Officer	CIO	Member

Dr. Geetika Khanna

Principal, VMMC & SJH

Copy to:-

- 1. PS to MS, VMMC & SJH
- 2. All Addl. MS, VMMC & SJH
- 3. All HODs (Through E-Mail), VMMC & SJH
- 4. Registrar (Acad.), VMMC & SJH
- 5. Deputy Registrar (Acad.), VMMC & SJH
- 6. All concerned members through HODs, VMMC & SJH
- 7. AAO Academic, VMMC & SJH
- 8. Officer I/c, Server Room with the request to upload the same on the website