

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA OFFICE OF THE MEDICAL SUPERINTENDENT SAFDARJUNG HOSPITAL & V.M.M.C. NEW DELHI-110029

E Comp. No.: 28620 File No.: ACDM-14024/3/2024-ACAD-VMMC Dated: - 26.12.2024

CORRIGENDUM

In partial modification of merit list of even no. E Comp. No.: 28620 File No.: ACDM-14024/3/2024-ACAD-VMMC dated:-24.12.2024 regarding counselling on the basis of written examination of Junior Resident (Non-PG) BDS. The shortlisted candidates is as under and **counselling to be held on 28.12.2024**

MERIT LIST OF UR

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Category
1.	10009	MUSKAN DHANUKA	GEN
2.	10261	SHWETA KUMARI	OBC
3.	10425	MOHIT YADAV	OBC
4.	10087	NIKHIL	EWS
5.	10286	PRIYA KUMARI	EWS
6.	10174	SYED MD ASHAR WARIS	EWS
7.	10131	VIDYA RANI	GEN
8.	10695	MONIKA RANI	SC
9.	10549	SALONI JOON	GEN
10.	10154	KAPIL KUMAR GARG	GEN
11.	10005	PRIYANKA	GEN
12.	10215	ANKITA CHAUDHARY	GEN
13.	10402	ARFA ZARRIN	GEN
14.	10034	HIMANSHI GARG	GEN
15.	10582	KULBIR KAUR	GEN
16.	10232	SHIVANGI BATHLA	GEN
17.	10579	EJAJ AHMED	OBC
18.	10216	ASHI JHA	GEN
19.	10109	LAVINA MALHOTRA	GEN
20.	10103	JYOTI DALAL	GEN
21.	10427	SANGEETA YADAV	OBC
22.	10182	BHAVLEEN KAUR	EWS
23.	10468	JIGYASA GUPTA	GEN

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Category
24.	10056	SHAURYA RANA	EWS
25.	10486	APEKSHA VERMA	OBC
26.	10493	HIMANI CHOUDHARY	GEN
27.	10364	AYESHA KHAN	GEN
28.	10230	MOHIT KUMAR	SC
29.	10262	DOSHI TIRTH KETANKUMAR	EWS
30.	10297	VAIBHAV JAIN	GEN

MERIT LIST OF EWS

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Category
1.	10087	NIKHIL	EWS
2.	10286	PRIYA KUMARI	EWS
3.	10174	SYED MD ASHAR WARIS	EWS

MERIT LIST OF OBC

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Category
1	10167	SONALI VANYA	OBC (PWD)
2	10249	VINAY	OBC (PWD)
3	10261	SHWETA KUMARI	OBC
4	10425	MOHIT YADAV	OBC
5	10579	EJAJ AHMED	OBC
6	10427	SANGEETA YADAV	OBC
7	10486	APEKSHA VERMA	OBC
8	10013	MAHENDRA YADAV	OBC
9	10623	EKTA YADAV	OBC
10	10701	SOPHIA	OBC
11	10206	DIVYA KUMARI	OBC
12	10388	ANSHUL YADAV	OBC
13	10220	VISHAL GUPTA	OBC
14	10606	RAVEENA KUMARI	OBC
15	10650	SUMIT KUMAR	OBC

MERIT LIST OF SC

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Category
1	10695	MONIKA RANI	SC
2	10230	MOHIT KUMAR	SC
3	10400	SUDHARSON M	SC
4	10057	SHUBHAM SINGH	SC
5	10191	SWAPNIL SINGH	SC

6	10023	DRISHTI ADHIKARI	SC
7	10481	PRIYA DHARSHINI P	SC
8	10231	PRACHI KATARIA	SC
9	10088	MANSI BALI	SC

MERIT LIST OF ST

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Category
1	10044	KUNZANG CHOROL	ST
2	10406	HOHOI SARAH VAIPHEI	ST
3	10698	MANOJ KUMAR	ST

Instructions: -

- 1. All above mentioned candidates are requested to report for counselling of choice of the department on 28.12.2024 at 09:00 A.M. onwards in Basement Hall, V.M.M.C Building, Safdarjung Hospital.
- 2. All Candidates should bring all the original Certificates likes Delhi Dental Council / State Dental Council, ICC, CASTE CERTIFICATE (OBC issued in Central govt. format on or after 01.04.2024), EWS CERTIFICATE (issued on or after 01.04.2024) & PWD CERTIFICATE for joining, if selected.
- **3.** Required documents mentioned in remarks column in the earlier provisionally shortlisted candidates list for written examination held on 15.12.2024, MUST be submitted at the time of joining, if selected. If candidates do not submit the required documents as per advertisement, will not be considered for joining.
- 4. As per vacancies (UR-10, EWS-1, OBC-5, SC-3 & ST-1 = Total 20) the hospital has called 3 times candidates against each category of vacancies for final selection, however the hospital will fill only 20 seats of JR (Non-PG) BDS as stated above and stop the counselling once all 20 seats are filled and prepare waiting list.

A.A.O / Chief Medical Officer Academic Section For Medical Superintendent